NUC Says Only 25 Universities Have Their Courses Fully Accredited [Check to see the Universities]


The National Universities Commission, NUC, has stated that only twenty five Universities in Nigeria have their courses fully accredited.

The NUC made this disclosure in its 2021 universities rankings, which was signed by its Executive Secretary, Abubakar Rasheed.

The 25 Universities are:
1. Adeleke University, Osun State
2. Al-Qalam University, Katsina State
3. Caleb University, Lagos State
4. Chrisland University, Lagos State
5. Crescent University, Ogun State
6. Federal University, Lokoja 7. Federal University, Wukari 8. Federal University, Kashere.
9. Hallmark University, Ogun State
10.Hezekiah University, Imo State
11.Ibrahim Babangida University, Niger State
12. Igbenedion University, Edo State
13. Kano University of Science and Technology, Kano
14. Kebbi State University of Science and Technology
15. Kogi State University
16. Maitama Sule University, Kano State.
17. McPherson University, Ogun State
18. Mountain Top University, Ogun State
19. Niger Delta University, Delta State
20. Nigeria Defence Academy
21. PAMO University of Medical Science, Rivers State
22. Rivers State University
23. Samuel Adegboyega University, Edo State
24. Summit University, Kwara State
25. Umaru Musa Yar’Ardua University, Katsina State.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.